Membership Directory

Boys Teams by County

Click below to download the most recent member list for boys teams. 

Girls Teams by County

Click below to download the most recent member list for girls teams. 

Our County Reps

Atlantic County

[BOYS] Cameron Bell | Egg Harbor Township | bellc@eht.k12.nj.us

[GIRLS] Scott Betson | Mainland | sbetson113@gmail.com

Bergen County
[BOYS] Al Coleman | Pascack Valley | acoleman@pascack.org
[GIRLS] Jeff Jasper Pascack Valley | jjasper@pascack.org
Burlington County

[BOYS] Jay Flannigan | Rancocas Valley | jflanagan@rvrhs.com
[GIRLS] Sean McAneny | Lenape | smcaneny@lrhsd.org

Camden County

[BOYS] Kevin Crawford | Eastern | kcrawford@eccrsd.us
[GIRLS] Kate McDonald | Sterling | kmcdonald@sterling.k12.nj.us

Cape May County

[BOYS] Will Wareham | Wildwood Catholic | jbruno@ocsdnj.org

Cumberland County

[BOYS] Carlos Lebron | Bridgeton | clebron@bridgeton.k12.nj.us

Essex County

[BOYS] Michael Passero | Bloomfield (9| mikepassero3@gmail.com
[GIRLS] Amanda Keenan | Caldwell HS | akeenan@cwcboe.org

Gloucester County

[GIRLS] Rob Briles | Delsea | rbriles@delsearegional.us

Hudson County

[BOYS] Kevin Bianco | North Bergen | kbianco@northbergen.k12.nj.us
[GIRLS] Carlos Cueto | Union City | Carloscuetobasketball@gmail.com

Hunterdon County

[BOYS] Kyle Rehrig | North Hunterdon | krehrig@nhvweb.net
[GIRLS] Mitch Collins | Voorhees | mcollins@nhvweb.net

Mercer County

[BOYS] Donny Deleo | Hightstown | ddeleo@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
[GIRLS] Daniel Montferrat | Ewing HS | dmontferrat@ewingboe.org

Middlesex County

[BOYS] Don Reid | Perth Amboy | donareid@paps.net
[GIRLS] Bobby Timinski | Woodbtidge | BOBBY.TIMINSKI@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Monmouth County

[BOYS] Ryan Pringle | Ocean HS | rpringle@oceanschools.org
[GIRLS] Dave Calahan | Rumson Fair Haven | dcallahan@rumsonfairhaven.org

Morris County

[BOYS] Mark Schartner | West Moirris Central | mschartner@wmrhsd.org
[GIRLS] Joe Gaba | Chatham | jgaba@chatham-nj.org

Ocean County

[BOYS] Mike Clemente | Central Regional | mclemente@centralreg.k12.nj.us

Passiac County

[BOYS] Tommie Patterson | Paterson Kennedy | Kaitommiepatterson@gmail.com
[GIRLS] Mike Iurato | PCTI | miurato@pcti.tec.nj.us

Salem County

[BOYS] Damian Ware | Penns Grove | Dameware5@gmail.com
[GIRLS] Samantha Trapp | Pennsville | strapp@pv-eagles.org

Somerset County

[BOYS] Matt Bloom | Rutgers Prep|  bloom@rutgersprep.org
[GIRLS] Jen Derevjanik | Bound Brook | Jderevjanik@bbrook.k12.nj.us

Sussex County

[BOYS] Dan Moylan Lenape Valley | Regional | dmoylan@lvhs.org
[GIRLS] Gary Ruban | High Point Regional | rubankees@gmail.com

Union County

[BOYS] James McKeon | Westfield HS | jmckeon@westfieldnjk12.org
[GIRLS] Ryan Mckenna | Scotch Plains Fanwood | Rmckenna@spfk12.org

Warren County

[BOYS] Mike McDonagh | Hackettstown | mmcdonagh@hackettstown.org
[GIRLS] Nicole Fulmer | Phillipsburg | fulmer.nicole@pburgsd.net